Brand Center

National FFA Brand Center

For access to: 

Color Emblem 

Black & White Emblem

How to Use Emblem in Print

Sign Up and Registration Links

State LDE Registration 

Due November 25th by 11:59 pm CST

CDE Scanner Request Form

Requests are due January 1st


State Convention 

Registration Template

Registration due by 11:59 pm, April 1st, 2019

Registration form serves as invoice. Please mail payment to State FFA Office.

CDE Team Member Name List 

Must bring with to Registration 4/7/19

Advisor Cheat Sheet - 2019 

Chapter Resources

New Chapter Chartering Form

State Association Constitution and Bylaws

District Advisor Resources

Reminders & Updates

District LDE Reporting Form

District Advisor Form to submit: 

State Degree Names, Star Finalists,

Honorary Awards, etc.

LDE Written

Material Upload

Due November 25th by 11:59 pm CST


Ag Issues

Ag Communications

Employment Skills

Prepared Public Speaking

Marketing Plan


Advisor Contact List

Membership Roster Resources

How to Affiliate

South Dakota Affiliation Fee Schedule

Affiliation Structure Model

District Breakdowns

District 1 Advisor: Ashley Wiekamp

Aberdeen Public, Aberdeen Roncalli, Britton-Hecla, Clark, Deuel, Doland, Florence, Groton, Milbank, Sisseton, Watertown Area, Waubay, Webster, Wilmot

District 2 Advisor: Dave VanderWal

Arlington, Brookings, DeSmet, Deubrook, Elkton, Howard, Iroquois, Lake Preston, Madison, Rutland,

Sioux Valley, Willow Lake

District 3 Advisor: Bridget Twedt

Alcester-Hudson, Beresford, Canton, Centerville, Freeman, Lennox, Marion, Menno, Parker,

Viborg-Hurley, Yankton

District 4 Advisor: Tracy Walsh 

Andes Central, Bon Homme, Bridgewater-Emery,

Burke-Gregory, Chamberlain, Colome, Ethan, Kimball,

McCook Central, Mitchell, Parkston, Platte-Geddes,

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket, Scotland, Wagner, Winner

District 5 Advisor: Genetie Hendrix

Belle Fourche, Bennett County, Bison, Dupree,

Eagle Butte, Faith, Harding County, Hot Springs, Jones County, Kadoka, Lemmon, Lyman, McIntosh, Newell, New Underwood, Phillip, Rapid City, Sturgis, Timber Lake, Wall

District 6 Advisor: Sara Colome

Bowdle, Edmunds Central, Faulkton, Gettysburg, Highmore, Hitchcock-Tulare, Hoven, Huron, Leola, Miller, Northwestern Area, Pierre, Redfield, Selby Area,

Stanley County, Sully Buttes, Sunshine Bible Academy, Wessington Springs, Wolsey/Wessington

District 7 Advisor: Alysha Kientopf

Baltic, Brandon Valley, Chester Area, Colman-Egan,

Dell Rapids, Flandreau, Garretson, Harrisburg,

Montrose, Tri-Valley, West Central

© 2020 by South Dakota FFA Association

For more information about Agriculture Education or FFA, contact the SD FFA Association at 605-688-4380 or at

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter