Contact Us

Dani Herring

Executive Secretary

Herring, Dani 15-16.jpg

Wenona Hall 107, Box 507

South Dakota State University

Brookings, SD 57007

Dani.Herring@sdstate.edu

Tel: 605-688-4380

Fax: 605-688-6074

General FFA Questions

Chartering a New FFA Chapter

Proficiency Award Applications

State and American Degrees, State and National Stars

Invoicing and Payments

Membership Eligibility and Rosters

State Convention and Agriscience Fair

State Officer Inquiries and Appearance Requests

Leadership Programming

Summer Leadership Retreats

Ag Teacher Information and Updates

Gretchen Sharp

Gretchen Headshot.jpg

Foundation Mailing Address:

39393 133rd St

Bath, SD 57427

gretchen@sdffafoundation.org

Foundation Website

Foundation Donor Management

Foundation Financial Management

SDSU Ag Education Faculty

White Headshot.jpg

Dr. Peter (Troy) White

Peter.White@sdstate.edu

Dr. Laura Hasselquist

Laura.Hasselquist@sdstate.edu

Secondary Agricultural Education Program

Ag Education Masters Degree Program

High School Teaching Position Openings

Ad Teacher Professional Development

SDSU FFA Alumni & Ag Ed Club

CDE Coordinator

FFA Full Color Emblem 2016.jpg

TBA 

sdstatecde@outlook.com

Contact About

State Convention Career Development Event Contest Questions

.

Awards and Application Committee

FFA Full Color Emblem 2016.jpg

Chair: Tara Fastert

Tara.Fastert@k12.sd.us

District 1: Maleri McCloud

District 2: Josh Johnson

District 3: Brady Duxbury

District 4: Tracey Walsh

District 5: Lisa Steinken

District 6: Mark Ketelhut

District 7: Julie Mueller

 

Contact About

Proficiency Applications

National Chapter Applications

Star Applications

.

Agriscience Committee

FFA Full Color Emblem 2016.jpg

District 1: Bailey Coats

District 2: Jacob Englin

District 3: 

District 4: Tracy Chase

District 5: Meagan Jensen

District 6: Noelle Swanson

District 7: Andy Jensen

.

Michelle Nelson

State FFA Advisor

Michelle Headshot.jpg

MacKay Builing

800 Governor's Dr

Pierre, SD 57501

Michelle.Nelson@state.sd.us

New Program Inquiries

Professional Development

Certification

Perkins Technical Assistance

Program Management

Position Openings

Gerri Eide

Gerri Headshot.jpg

Foundation Mailing Address:

39393 133rd St

Bath, SD 57427

gerri@sdffafoundation.org

Tel: 605-765-4865

Foundation Website

Sponsorship Opportunities

Star Partner Program

Foundation Visits and Partnerships

FFA Foundation Events

New Partner Developent

Board of Trustees & Executive Sponsors Board

FFA Career Carnival

FFA's New Era Newsletter

Advisor tribute Scholarships

Blue Jackets - Bright Futures Program

Foundation Donor Management

2021-2022 
SD 
FFA Interns

FFA Full Color Emblem 2016.jpg

Summer Intern:
Michelle Dykstra
Michelle.Dykstra@jacks.sdstate.edu

Leadership Retreat

State Fair - District Officer Information

National Convention State Bus

Chapter Visits

State LDE Conference

Website Questions

General FFA Questions

CDE Committee

FFA Full Color Emblem 2016.jpg

Chair: Kelly Dunkelberger

Kelly. Dunkelberger@k12.sd.us 

District 1: Fred Zenk

District 2: Charlene Weber

District 3: Nathan Knutson

District 4: Lindsey Kaufmann

District 5: Austin Bishop

District 6: Ken Jones

District 7: Linda Peterson

Contact About

State Convention Career Development Event Contest Questions

.

District Advisors

FFA Full Color Emblem 2016.jpg

District 1: Matti Boomgaarden

District 2: Dave VanderWal

District 3: Bridget Twedt

District 4: Tracey Walsh

District 5: Genetie Hendrix

District 6: Sara Colome

District 7: Alysha Keintopf

.