Contact Us

Jeanette Klein

Interim Executive Secretary

Jonathan Linke

Interim Executive Secretary

Wenona Hall 107, Box 507

South Dakota State University

Brookings, SD 57007

Tel: 605-688-4380

Fax: 605-688-6074

Contact About:

General FFA Questions

Chartering a New FFA Chapter

Proficiency Award Applications

State and American Degrees, State and National Stars

Invoicing and Payments

Membership Eligibility and Rosters

State Convention and Agriscience Fair

State Officer Inquiries and Appearance Requests

Leadership Programming

Summer Leadership Retreats

Ag Teacher Information and Updates

Gretchen Sharp

Foundation Mailing Address:

39393 133rd St

Bath, SD 57427

Foundation Website

Contact About

Foundation Donor Management

Foundation Financial Management

SDSU Ag Education Faculty

Dr. Peter (Troy) White

Dr. Laura Hasselquist

Contact About

Secondary Agricultural Education Program

Ag Education Masters Degree Program

High School Teaching Position Openings

Ad Teacher Professional Development

SDSU FFA Alumni & Ag Ed Club

CDE Coordinator

Sarah Fast

Contact About

State Convention Career Development Event Contest Questions



Michelle Nelson

State FFA Advisor

MacKay Builing

800 Governor's Dr

Pierre, SD 57501

Contact About:

New Program Inquiries

Professional Development


Perkins Technical Assistance

Program Management

Position Openings

Gerri Eide

Foundation Mailing Address:

39393 133rd St

Bath, SD 57427

Tel: 605-765-4865

Foundation Website

Contact About

Sponsorship Opportunities

Star Partner Program

Foundation Visits and Partnerships

FFA Foundation Events

New Partner Developent

Board of Trustees & Executive Sponsors Board

FFA Career Carnival

FFA's New Era Newsletter

Advisor tribute Scholarships

Blue Jackets - Bright Futures Program

Foundation Donor Management

2019-2020 SD

FFA Interns

Contact About

Leadership Retreat

State Fair - District Officer Information

National Convention State Bus

Chapter Visits

State LDE Conference

Website Questions

General FFA Questions

© 2020 by South Dakota FFA Association

For more information about Agriculture Education or FFA, contact the SD FFA Association at 605-688-4380 or at

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter